Skip to main content
All CollectionsCustomer SupportProduct Help
If I'm not using this product anymore, can I gift it?
If I'm not using this product anymore, can I gift it?
Brandon Lett avatar
Written by Brandon Lett
Updated over a week ago

You can deactivate any product and gift it to someone to either start a new account with or add to an existing account. Products can be activated and deactivated at any time and therefore can be freed up to gift to someone. There is no limit to how many times you can activate or deactivate a product.
​
To deactivate a product:

1) Log into the account the product is activated to and select the Activate a Product button.

2) You will see your product listed under "Activated Products". Select the product you wish to deactivate and select Deactivate.

3) It is now unactivated and ready to be gifted.

Did this answer your question?